Inspired Art Artists

Every year for Inspired Art we work with a number of amazing and talented artists. This year we have over 50 artists joining us for this exciting event. Artwork will come from a variety of mediums from paintings and photography to sculptures. Get to know our amazing artists and see examples of their work below.

Keep an eye on this page for updated information and videos from the artists about their work!

Want to bid on the artwork created by these fantastic artists? Register for the auction and our live stream here.

Artists taking part in Inspired Art (listed alphabetically):

Barbara Bachtell
Email – Barbara_bachtell@yahoo.com

Besty Banks
Email – betsybanks@gmail.com

Jim Baron
Email- jim@baronphotography.net
Website – Baronphotography.net

Quinn Bilson
Email – bilsonhannah1@gmail.com
Website – instagram.com/itsmequinnly/

Judith Brandon
Email – judybrandon@gmail.com
Website – jmbrandon.com

Cheryl Brickman
Email – clbrick408@yahoo.com

J.B

Elizabeth Carney
Email – hiphop9658@gmail.com

Adria Chavers
Email – adriachavers@gmail.com
Website – facebook.com/officialA.C.Creativity/

Katherine Check
Email – katiekcheck@gmail.com
Website – flourishingflamingoarts.com

Julie Cook
Email – wallexpressionsbyjulie@gmail.com
Website – Wallexpressionsbyjulie.com

Tom Desko
Email – tomdesko@gmail.com

Barb Everett
Email – barbleverett@hotmail.com
Website – celebrationpainting.com
Artist Video – https://youtu.be/laQ10J2_xJg

Diane Fleisch Hughes
Email – dfhughes@gmail.com
Website – dianefleischhughes.com

Gwendolyn Garth
Email – gwendolyngarth@gmail.com
Website – kqoa.org

Ellen Giglia
Email – egiglia1@gmail.com

Paul Giglia
Email – paul4laffs@att.net
Website – paul-giglia.pixels.com
Artisti Video – https://youtu.be/hiNaIuasPaw

Daniel Gorman
Email – gdan75@gmail.com
Website – dangormanart.com

Allison Hennie
Email – allison.hennie@gmail.com
Website – studiohennie.com

Laurel Herbold
Website – laurelherbold.com

Tamara Jaeger
Email – tamara@tamara.jaeger.com
Website – tamarajaeger.com
Artist Video- https://youtu.be/oKmp6k0kvZ8

Don Jeffrey
Email – donjeffreystudio@gmail.com

Mary K. Thomas
Email – marykt55@hotmail.com
Website – rhythmicartistry.com

Mark Krieger
Email – markkrieger.sutdio@gmail.com
Website – markkreigerstudio.com

Matt Labyk
Website – mattlabyk.com

Gabrielle Lawerence
Website – gabbymakesstuff.com

Todd Leech
Website – toddleech.com

Danny Likar
Email – dgerardstudios@gmail.com
Website – Dgerardstudios.com

Barbara Lockhart
Email – sjbybarbaralockhart@gmail.com
Website  – Iambarbaralockhart.com

Thomas Masaveg
Email – thomasmasaveg@gmail.com
Website – clearexperiences.com

Mary Lou McPeek
Email – theseasoneddoor@gmail.com

Joyce Morrow Jones
Email – joycemorrowjones@gmail.com
Website – joycemorrowjones.com

Angela Novak
Email – anjinovak@gmail.com
Website – anjinovak.wixsite.com/anjiArt

Chris Oatey
Website- chrisoatey.com

Lauren Pacini
Email – lrpacini@artographyonline.com

Ilenia Pezzaniti
Email – ileniapezzaniti@gmail.com
Website – ileniapezzaniti.com

James Quarles
Email – thejamesquarles@gmail.com
Website – instagram.com/thejamesquarles

Dinah Rhodes
Email – dinahrhodes@gmail.com
Artist Video – https://youtu.be/icSZTH3fbIY

Susan Riha Parsley
Email – sp21863@yahoo.com
Website – susanrihaparsley.com

Lasaundra Robinson
Email – lasaundra216@hotmail.com
Website – lasaundra216.wixsite.com/lasaundrapainting

Danielle Rueger-Miroeweski
Email – danielle.s.rueger@gmail.com
Website – daniellerueger.myportfolio.com
Artist Video – https://youtu.be/p_6obTV9awI

Kinsey Sandford
Email – kinseysandford@gmail.com

Jordan Serpentini
Email – jordanserpentini@gmail.com
Website – jordanserpentini.com/gallery

Emily Splain
Email – xsplainest2017@gmail.com
Website – xsplaindesigns.com

Dawn Tekler
Email – dawn.tekler@gmail.com
Website – dawntekler.com

Christina Turner
Email – christina@happywonderfool.com
Website – Happywonderfool.com

Maria Varonis and Justin Seeker
Email – Maria.varonis@gmail.com

Shawnte Walthaw
Email – walthaw.s@gmail.com

David Whiteman
Email – davidawhitemanart@gmail.com
Website –@davidawhitemanart
Artist Video – https://youtu.be/x6JbpaMg3Xg

Mark Yasenchack
Email – zxstudio@yahoo.com
Website – markyasenchack.com

Stephen Yusko
Email – Stephenyusko@gmail.com
Website – stephenyusko.com

Brooke Zelwin
Email – brookezelwin@gmail.com
Website – brookezelwindesign.com