Contact 2020-03-30T10:30:48-07:00

Get in Touch

America SCORES Cleveland Office
3631 Perkins Avenue, Unit 2CE
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: 216-881-7988
(In following the Governor’s “Stay at Home” order the SCORES staff is working remotely. Please contact us through our provided emails, as we will have limited access to our office phone and messages.)

Email:info@americascorescleveland.org

Debra Pence-Meyenberg, Executive Director
dpence@americascorescleveland.org

Matthew Williams,  Soccer Director
mwilliams@americascorescleveland.org

Claire Rollins, Program and Evaluation Director
crollins@americascorescleveland.org

Brittney Rzucidlo, Program and Communications Manager
brzucidlo@americascorescleveland.org

Alison Black, Development Manager
Ablack@americascorescleveland.org

Josiah Quarles, Program Coordinator
jquarles@americascorescleveland.org

Ramona Paul, Program Coordinator
rpaul@americascorescleveland.org

Connect with America SCORES Cleveland

Without SCORES, I honestly don’t think I would be in the position I am today. There is a lot of violence, peer pressure and negativity out there. If I fed into that I would have been another statistic. SCORES kept me out of trouble. It taught me right from wrong. It’s the biggest opportunity I’ve had.”

Donte Washington, America SCORES Cleveland alum

America SCORES taught me how to take control of my life.

Tre’Shaun Anderson, America SCORES Cleveland alum

Watching the students develop leadership, team chemistry and take pride in their original works of poetry, is something I truly enjoy.

Tanesha Madden, America SCORES Cleveland coach and school liaison

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Stay up to date on our latest news, events and student spotlights with our America SCORES Cleveland newsletter.

Subscribe Now!